the ignorance of christian of INC regarding my situation here in China


well, I don’t have to elaborate the reason why I cannot post in blogspot, but I think I need to reiterate again the reason why I cannot post my replies in mr. readme’s blog.

1. In China, [except in Hong Kong and Macau] restricted some websites and chat networks.

reason: because of the inability of those sites to submit their loyalty and deal to the communist government of China especially if we will talk about not showing bitter comments to their government.

http://www.infoworld.com/d/security-central/googles-blogger-gets-blocked-again-in-china-710

TOP 10 blocked sites in China [includes Pakistan]

1. Facebook

2. Twitter

3. Youtube

4. Blogger

5.Technorati

6.DailyMotion

7.Picasa

8.Plurk

9. Hellotxt

10. Dropbox

source: http://freenuts.com/websites-blocked-in-china/

watch more:

as you can see, in order for me to enter to blogger, I need to go to a proxy site named http://www.ninjacloak.com but this site has limited features and blocks some of the important part [e.g. comment section]. So don’t be ignorant mr. Christian, you must be thankful that I am abroad for my work.

  1. #1 by Aerial Cavalry on August 22, 2011 - 7:53 pm

    I have now responses to your REBUTTAL numbers 1 and 2, Please visit my BLOG to VIEW it, you can either respond there or here…

    I am hoping to see a POINT BY POINT REBUTTAL from you NEXT TIME…

    http://torch-of-salvation.blogspot.com/

    Maraming mag-aabang sa mga isasagot mo, inihahanda ko na iyong iba pang sagot ko sa mga iba mo pang REBUTTALS…

  2. #2 by Christian on August 24, 2011 - 5:48 am

    AABANGAN NAMIN FLEWEN NA SAGUTIN MO ANG MGA ISINAGOT SA IYO NI BROD. AERIAL…

    PATUNAYAN MO NA HINDI KA LANG NAGHAHAMBOG SA PAGSASABI NA HINDI UUBRA SA IYO SI BROD. AERIAL….

    BAKA ISA NA NAMAN IYAN SA KOKONTRAHIN MONG STATEMENT PAG NAGKATAON AT SASABIHIN MO NA TYPO ERROR DIN IYAN KAPAG NAIIPIT KA NA HEHEHEHEHE…

    TINGNAN NATIN KUNG SINO ANG HINDI UUBRA…

Leave a Reply

